I feel great

On top of the world
Nothing can stand in my way
I can take a leap
I feel great

Going to make a list
Of what I need to do
Will sort out all my kids
Finally, me too
I feel great

Not quite sure, what has come over me
Maybe it is the sun shining
Strong on me
One thing, I am certain
I feel great

I look in the mirror
Finally it dawns on me
Did I even shower?
Or brush my teeth?
One thing is for sure
I do not look great!

THE HIGHS, the lows, The Inbetweens, now for sale at Amazon

Leave a Reply

