How, I hate women drivers!

How, I hate women drivers!

Why, can they not park?

Near the kerb?

Not anywhere

With no regards!

How, I hate women drivers!

Especially in the dark

They put on their blinkers

Because, they can not see.

The problem, is neither can we!

How, I hate women drivers!

How they love to drive fast

Only for school runs

Then they cruise all day long

How, I hate women drivers!

Do they believe?

That the traffic lights are stops

To make phone calls

For they daily needs

How, I hate women drivers!

Can they see there are lines in the road?

They signify lanes

You should only drive in one

Not 3, or 4!

How, I hate women drivers!

They stop at zebra crossings

Because they feel this is the time

To speak to their friends and catch up

For an hour long!

How I hate women drvers

Oh, how I wish men

will stop shouting

THIS AT ME!

Leave a Reply

