A land I would like to visit……

margaret lynette sharp

As many followers are aware,  so far there are six self published books bearing my name as author, and my Sydney Opera House organ builder husband Ronald Sharp as editor. Of these, the most reviewed by far has been my second, ‘A Taste of Life and Love in Australia’.

‘A Taste…’ is a collection of heartwarming vignettes and short stories: the sort that is written to please those from early adulthood right through to mature years. Readers from twenties to nineties have been warm in their praise of this, my particular favourite in the four volume ‘Life and Love in Australia’ series.

So today, prompted by the social book network Goodreads, I offer a selection of reviews from their site. I hope you will take the time to read and consider these snippets.

By Jenny(Australia) · ★★★★★ · August 11, 2012

“A Taste of Life and Love in Australia”…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

