Decisions based on fear

Do we simply do things out of fear? Are all our decisions about life, people, the future simply based on our fear?
For example:
I want that new car. If I do not have that car, then all the number of years, I have been on the earth I have not progressed, can that simply be measured by not having a car.

I should be having children now, the fear of people´s perception, if a woman does not have children. Or the fear of being along and carrying on with my blood line if I do not have a child.

I know I got married, simply because I thought I would be the last one on the shelf, and I was only in in my late 20´s.

Are we simply gauged to make decisions on how we feel or are they simply based on fears?

Decisions based on fear.

2 responses to “Decisions based on fear

  1. Pingback: Decisions based on fear | THE HIGHS, the lows, The Inbetweens·

  2. Pingback: Decisions based on fear | THE HIGHS, the lows, The Inbetweens·

Leave a Reply

