Confessionals

I’m measuring the distance of your two feet,

prancing in circular geometry,

assymetrical to the silence,

tap tap one

 

You twirl and defied the orbit of the world

nothing in your way with your

wooden shoes,

I can hear them, singing a rhythm ,

tap tap two

 

My eyes were feasting,

mesmerized in your raw form,

I can feel the sweat under  yoursoles,

the hotness of the skin

rubbing in shoe surface,

clandestine lover,bloodied feet

tap one two

 

It’s as if you and I were in a trance,

in the golden age of dancing,

and making rhythm and playing outside conformity,

the only sharp points that exists were your toes

and your shoe points, just above the metal clogs

and my admiration

tap tap one

 

I don’t know what to call you,

a soul who can hold a dance,

so truthfully you’re ripping my insides apart

with the echoes of such beauty,

the…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

