Piece of Prose

You get out of the shower
And walk into the room
With a little towel
Wrapped around most of you
I want to look to badly
My eyes want to stay
But I just close my eyes
And turn the other way

We get caught in a rain storm
And your shirt gets wet
So when we get back to my place
You want to change out of it
You start to take it off
And my eyes are glued to stay
But I just close my eyes
And turn the other way

I’ll have the rest of my life
To be with you
I’ll have years and years
To make it through
One day you’ll show me
Without me having to peek
And I’ll be so grateful
I waited to see
So go on and strip down
Tempt me as you may
I’ll just close my eyes
And turn…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

