Fusteratedreader's Blog

So I decided to do one big book post. It’s been a long time since I talked about the books that I read so here goes.

Three To Get Deadly Janet Evanovich. I like her books as an unwind book. They’re fun and they don’t need a lot of brain power.

Another Monster at the End of This Book by Jon Stone. Don’t be hating. I read this to my niece and nephew when we were at my cousin’s wedding. It’s good. It’s a classic.

Rain by V.C. Andrews. It was okay. I saw the movie version of this before I realized it was a book. It was bad. It’s for not as advanced readers…I shouldn’t be talking if I had just read the book above this right? But I couldn’t connect with any of the characters. The dialogue seemed to set up at times for me. I don’t say…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

