Forgotten me

I am researching for my new book Blind Dating. It is based in Seattle, and I was reading about different options for Wine Tasting and I came across this:

http://www.seattlewinetours.com/tour-info.html

I had no idea, such things existed. Not sure about the price, but the whole idea of it sounds like a fantasy. If you live in the nearby area, unlike me, or you fancy something different which incorporates natural beauty, Snoqualmie Falls and tasting wine, then I surely recommend, and it is definitely on my list of things to do before I die.

Leave a Reply

