Yesterday

My routine, which happens at least once or sometimes twice a week.
Step 1 – Buy a lottery ticket.
This lady is in front of me in the queue. Nothing extraordinary about her, little did I know that I was going to suffer the same experience as she did when it was my turn to check my EuroMillions – No win. No giving in my work notice this week, again.
Step 2 – Food shopping
Who do I see in front of me when I go to pay – yes you guessed it the same woman!
Step 3 – Gym
As, I head to my spinning class. Park the car, who is there waiting to enter the gym – yep the same woman.
My first and last thought – glad to know that someone else has as the same boring day as I do!

Leave a Reply

